Term dates 2015-2016

 

  

AUTUMN TERM   SPRING TERM   SUMMER TERM
         

Non pupil day 1 Sept 2015    

Non Pupil day 2 Sept 2015

Begins Thurs 3 Sept 2015

Ends Thurs 17 Dec 2015         

                

 

Non pupil day 4 Jan 2016

Begins Tue 5 Jan 2016   

Ends Thurs 24 Mar 2016       

 

 Begins Mon 11 Apr 2016

 Ends Wed 20 Jul 2016

 Bank Holiday 2 May 2016 

    

                               

         
HALF TERM   HALF TERM   HALF TERM
         

Begins Mon 26 Oct 2015

Ends Fri 30 Oct 2015

Non pupil day 20 Nov 2015

 

Begins Mon 15 Feb 2016

Ends Fri 19 Feb 2016         

 

Begins Mon 30 May 2016 

Ends Fri 3 Jun 2016 

         
CHRISTMAS BREAK   EASTER BREAK    SUMMER BREAK

 

 

 

   

Begins Fri 18 Dec 2015

Ends Mon 4 Jan 2016

 

Begins Fri 25 Mar 2016

Ends Fri 10 Apr 2016

 

  Begins Thurs 21 Jul 2016