Our School

 

  

Non-pupil Days                   Mon 3 & Tue 4 Sep 2018
Autumn Term starts   Wed 5 Sep 2018
Non-pupil Day   Fri 30 Nov 2018
Half Term      Mon 22 Oct - Fri 26 Oct 2018 
Autumn Term ends       Wed 19 Dec 2018
Christmas Break   Thu 20 Dec 2018 - Thu 3 Jan 2019 
     
Non-pupil Day   Fri 4 Jan 2019
Spring Term starts   Mon 7 Jan 2019
Half Term   Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb 2019 
Spring Term ends   Fri 5 Apr 2019
Easter Break   Mon 8 Apr - Mon 22 Apr 2019
     
Summer Term starts   Tue 23 Apr 2019
Half Term   Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May 2019
Summer Term ends   Tue 23 Jul 2019
Summer Break   From Wed 24 Jul 2019

  

Designed by Instaweb.pro

Copyright © Stour Valley Community School.