Our School

 

 

Non-pupil Days     Thur 2 & Fri 3 Sep 2021 
Autumn Term starts   Mon 6 Sep 2021
Half Term   Mon 25 Oct - Fri 29 Oct 2021
Non-pupil Day   Fri 19 Nov 2021
Autumn Term ends   Fri 17 Dec 2021
Christmas Break   Mon 20 Dec 2021 - Tue 4 Jan 2022 
     
Spring Term starts   Tue 5 Jan 2022
Half Term   Mon 21 Feb - Fri 25 Feb 2022 
Spring Term ends  

Thu 7 Apr 2022 

Easter Break   Fri 8 Apr - Fri 22 Apr 2022 
     
Summer Term starts   Mon 25 Apr 2022
Half Term   Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June 2022 
Summer Term ends   Fri 22 July 2022 
Summer Break   From Mon 25 July 2022

 

 

 

Designed by Instaweb.pro

Copyright © Stour Valley Community School.