Term dates 2020-2021

 

  

Non-pupil Days                   Tue 1 Sep & Wed 2 Sep 2020
Autumn Term starts   Thu 3 Sep 2020
Half Term   Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct 2020
Non-pupil Day   Fri 20 Nov 2020
Autumn Term ends       Fri 18 Dec 2020
Christmas Break   Mon 21 Dec 2020 - Fri 1 Jan 2021
     
Spring Term starts   Mon 4 Jan 2021
Half Term   Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb 2021
Spring Term ends   Fri 26 Mar 2021
Easter Break   Mon 29 Mar - Fri 9 Apr 2021
     
Summer Term starts   Mon 12 Apr 2021
Half Term   Mon 31 May - Fri 4 Jun 2021
Summer Term ends   Fri 16 July 2021
Summer Break   From Mon 19 July 2021

  

Designed by Instaweb.pro

Copyright © Stour Valley Community School.