Term dates 2019-2020

 

 

Non-pupil Days     Mon 2 & Tue 3 Sep 2019 
Autumn Term starts   Wed 4 Sep 2019
Half Term   Mon 21 Oct - Fri 25 Oct 2019
Non-pupil Day   Fri 22 Nov 2019
Autumn Term ends   Thur 19 Dec 2019
Christmas Break   Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Fri 3 Jan 2020 
     
Spring Term starts   Mon 6 Jan 2020
Half Term   Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb 2020 
Spring Term ends   Fri 3 Apr 2020 
Easter Break   Mon 6 Apr - Fri 17 Apr 2020 
     
Summer Term starts   Mon 20 Apr 2020
Half Term   Mon 25 - Fri 29 May 2020 
Summer Term ends   Fri 17 July 2020 
Summer Break   From Mon 20 July 2020

 

 

 

Designed by Instaweb.pro

Copyright © Stour Valley Community School.