Term Dates 2014-2015

Autumn Term

AUTUMN TERM

Non pupil days Monday 1st September & Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Begins – Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Ends – Thursday 18th December 2014

Half Term
Begins – Monday 27th October 2014
Ends – Friday 31st October 2014

Non pupil day Friday 21st November 2014

Christmas Break
Begins – Friday 19th December 2014
Ends – Friday 2nd January 2015

Spring Term

SPRING TERM
Begins – Monday 5th January 2015
Ends – Friday 27th March 2015

Half Term
Begins – Monday 16th February 2015
Ends -Friday 20th February 2015

Easter Break
Begins – Monday 30th March 2015
Ends – Friday 10th April 2015

Summer Term

SUMMER TERM
Begins – Monday 13th April 2015
Ends – Friday 17th July 2015

Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May 2015

Half Term
Begins – Monday 25th May 2015 (BH)
Ends – Friday 29th May 2015